Dział handlowy

Nasze oddziały w Polsce

dolnośląskie

Jarosław Wieprow

Doradca Techiczno-Handlowy

tel. 603 410 280
j.wieprow@optolith.pl

 

kujawsko-pomorksie

Paweł Dzikowski

Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy

tel. 603 383 090
p.dzikowski@optolith.pl

lubelskie

Ireneusz Czajka

Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy

tel. 605 849 040
i.czajka@optolith.pl

lubuskie

Jacek Liskowiak

Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy i ds. Renowacji Zabytków Optosan

tel. 601 420 308
j.liskowiak@optolith.pl

łódzkie

Adam Cieślik

Kierownik regionu

tel. 603 478 050
a.cieslik@optolith.pl

mazowieckie

Sławomir Kurzepa

Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy

tel. 609 260 990
s.kurzepa@optolith.pl

małopolskie

Adam Cieślik

Kierownik regionu

tel. 603 478 050
a.cieslik@optolith.pl

opolskie

Franciszek Mular

Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy

tel. 607 230 550
f.mular@optolith.pl

podkarpackie

Sebastian Grys

Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy

tel. 603 378 050
s.grys@optolith.pl

podlaskie

Piotr Mitter

Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy

tel. 601 170 909
p.mitter@optolith.pl

pomorskie

Krzysztof Skrzypek

Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy

tel. 603 187 575
k.skrzypek@optolith.pl

śląskie

Arkadiusz Szydłowski

Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy

tel. 605 267 070
a.szydlowski@optolith.pl

 

Marcin Nowak

Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy

tel. 721 208 204
m.nowak@optolith.pl

świętokrzyskie

Adam Cieślik

Kierownik regionu

tel. 603 478 050
a.cieslik@optolith.pl

 

Sławomir Kurzepa

Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy

tel. 609 260 990
s.kurzepa@optolith.pl

warmińsko-mazurskie

Piotr Mitter

Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy

tel. 601 170 909
p.mitter@optolith.pl

wielkopolskie

Paweł Dzikowski

Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy

tel. 603 383 090
p.dzikowski@optolith.pl

zachodniopomorksie

Jacek Liskowiak

Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy i ds. Renowacji Zabytków Optosan

tel. 601 420 308
j.liskowiak@optolith.pl

cała Polska

Jacek Soboszek

Menadżer Produktu ds. Optoflex

tel. 601 680 830

j.soboszek@optolith.pl

 


Tomasz Balik

Technik Serwisant

tel. 609 910 606

t.balik@optolith.pl

 


Robert Koprowicz

Menadżer Produktu ds. Renowacji Optosan

tel. 609 491 912

r.koprowicz@optolith.pl